معلومات عنا

    شيجياتشوانغ أوسبري شركة أدوات المحدودة يقع في معدات قاعدة التصنيع في شيجياتشوانغ. منذ تأسيسها في عام 2003، أدوات أوسبري وقد تكرس نفسها لتطوير وتصنيع الأدوات الماس. مجموعة منتجات ويغطي الماس دائري رأى ريش، وطحن عجلات، وطحن الأحذية، ومنصات تلميع، لقم الحفر الأساسية الخ أدوات أوسبري لديها شبكة مبيعات تغطي 30 مقاطعة في الصين، والصادرات إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا ومناطق أخرى. وإلى جانب العلامة التجارية الخاصة بها، أدوات أوسبري تتعاون مع العديد من العملاء في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو OEM الأعمال. بعد سنوات من التنمية السريعة، أدوات أوسبري هي الآن واحدة من الشركات الصينية الرائدة في مجال الماس الادوات، وأنه حصل على سمعة طيبة مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية ورقابة صارمة على الجودة.

    أدوات العقاب تغطي مساحة قدرها 20000 متر مربع، مع البحث والتطوير المهني، QC، وفريق الإنتاج والمبيعات وغيرها، ومجموع العاملين على 150. ورشة العمل لديها موثوقة الإنتاج ومرافق الاختبار التلقائي أو شبه، بما في ذلك خط تلبد، خط لحام، ليزر خط اللحام ، محلل صلابة، والكثافة محلل، والتوازن اختبار، الاختبار الميداني الخ

    كل عام أدوات أوسبري تستثمر 10٪ من عائداتها السنوية في R & D. فريق R & D لديه خبرة في المتوسط ​​أكثر من 10 عاما، وقادرة على الاستجابة بسرعة لطلبات مخصصة. المهندسين R & D على دراية شروط تطبيق مختلف أدوات الماس، التي تمكنها من تزويد العملاء مع التوجيهات الفنية والمهنية، وتقديم المشورة والتدريب تصميم العملية.

    والشركة لديها نظام لمراقبة الجودة الممتازة، بما في ذلك IQC، IPQC، FQC، خدمة ما بعد البيع وغيرها، وضمان أن جميع العملاء الحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة فقط. مع مراقبة وثيقة الصارمة، ويضمن سرية وثائق تقنية ومعلومات العملاء.

    أدوات العقاب، مورد موثوق بها من أدوات الماس. مرحبا بكم في المصنع، ونتطلع الى التعاون معكم!


    WhatsApp Online Chat !

About us

Shijiazhuang Osprey Tools Co., Ltd is located in equipment manufacturing base in Shijiazhuang. Since founded in 2003, Osprey Tools has been devoting itself to the development and manufacture of diamond tools. The product range covers diamond circular saw blades, grinding wheels, grinding shoes, polishing pads, core drill bits etc. Osprey Tools has a sales network covering 30 provinces in China, and exports to North America, Europe, Oceania and other regions. Besides its own brand, Osprey Tools cooperates with many customers in OEM or OEM business. After years of fast development, Osprey Tools is now one of the leading Chinese manufacturers of diamond tools, and it has won a good reputation with high quality products and strict quality control.

Osprey Tools covers an area of 20,000 square meters, with professional R&D, QC, Production, and Sales team etc, total employees over 150. The workshop has reliable automatic or semiautomatic production and testing facilities, including sintering line, brazing line, laser welding line, hardness analyzer, density analyzer, balance tester, testing field etc.

Each year Osprey Tools invests 10% of its annual revenue in R&D. The R&D team has an averaged experience of over 10 years, and is able to respond quickly to customized requests. The R&D engineers are familiar with various application conditions of diamond tools, which enable them to provide customers with professional technical guidance, design advice and operation training.

The company has an excellent quality control system, including IQC, IPQC, FQC, after-sale service etc, ensuring that all the customers receive only high quality products. With strict document control, the confidentiality of technical documents and customer information are guaranteed.

Osprey Tools, your reliable supplier of diamond tools. Welcome to our factory, and looking forward to cooperation with you!


WhatsApp Online Chat !